<center id="io6gi"><div id="io6gi"></div></center>
<code id="io6gi"></code>
<noscript id="io6gi"><div id="io6gi"></div></noscript><center id="io6gi"></center>
<center id="io6gi"></center>
<optgroup id="io6gi"></optgroup> <center id="io6gi"></center>


Watch Reviews





Here at Watch Shop, we understand the value of how important customer reviews are. That is why we give you the chance to review us independently, on Feefo and Google, as well as review our products here on Watch Shop so you can share your thoughts on your purchase with others.

Below are some of our most recent product reviews from customers. If you would like to add your own review to a watch you have purchased from us, navigate to the product page of the watch, navigate to the 'Ratings and Reviews' section and click 'Own this item? Click here to write a review'. We value every bit of feedback we receive!




Ladies Onslow Watch

Reviewed on Thu 25th June 2020
Reviewed by CatLady2

Beautiful looking watch. Functional and elegant. Feels lightweight and keeps very good time. Date had to be altered when it arrived but keeps correct date from now on and no problems. The blue colour of this watch goes well with the silver finish around the dial and can be matched with any of my working clothes for the office.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens Promaster SST Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Mon 22nd June 2020
Reviewed by Keith

This watch is amazing. I have owned this watch for a very long time and it's the perfect watch. I have uset it whilst diving in 5 different ocean's it is faultless. I would only now buy Citizen that is how great this watch is.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 10 times)

Vivomove HR Premium Bluetooth Alarm Watch

Reviewed on Mon 22nd June 2020
Reviewed by Chris

If like me you want a smart watch that doesn’t look like a smart watch then this is honestly the watch for you, very chic, easy to set up and pair to your phone, if I can do it anybody can!! Only thing that niggled me was when it arrived I didn’t like the strap. To me personally it didn’t seem to have a robustness and while it does look good on the photos the strap just seemed to let it down, no problem though, I bought a strap I liked, had it on in less than a minute and new very very satisfied


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

G-Shock Gravitymaster Bluetooth Watch

Reviewed on Mon 22nd June 2020
Reviewed by Chris

Brilliant watch, definitely a grown up boys toy, all the whistles and bells you could possibly need. Very rugged, waterproof , easy to read, simply love it


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Mens 5 Sports Automatic Watch

Reviewed on Mon 22nd June 2020
Reviewed by Chris

Wonderful watch, uncomplicated , comfortable , easy to read, stands out from the crowd , absolutely love it


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

G-Shock Watch

Reviewed on Wed 17th June 2020
Reviewed by Joe

Incredible watch! I was after a G-Shock for a while but couldn't decide on the model. The watch quality is outstanding, as you would expect from Casio and I love the looks. The watch is on a slightly larger side but it's not too large and really complements casual styles.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

VENU Bluetooth Smartwatch

Reviewed on Wed 17th June 2020
Reviewed by amber

I bought this product for myself in particular to track my distance on my runs. I can say it is perfect! Love it, the look and style of it is very slick and it works great! With super fast delivery and tracking on my purchase I knew exactly when it was going to arrive.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 1 time)

Ladies Watch

Reviewed on Tue 16th June 2020
Reviewed by GG

I love it. The face is so pretty but not too girlie. I wanted a nice chunky watch that looked classy and not too manly, but also not too girlie fashion watch. This is perfect in every way. Easy to change the bracelet size at home without needing to have links removed, all you need is a paperclip. Would've paid full price, so over the moon that it was less than half RRP.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 3 times)

Mens G-Shock Vibrating Timer Alarm Chronograph Watch

Reviewed on Tue 9th June 2020
Reviewed by Robin

Fantastic value for money. A lot of negative display G-Shocks have a stealthy look, but this one beats them all. It looks very much like a military watch. Whereas other watches only have stealthy optics, this watch goes a step further as it doesn't make a sound! It notifies you of an alarm or timer countdown by vibration.. very useful if you don't want to disturb others. For my job I had to get up at 2.30 AM. My wake up light didn't wake me up, but my vibrating watch did. I even bought a spare one as I like this G-Shock so much.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 64 times)

Mens Ancher Watch

Reviewed on Tue 9th June 2020
Reviewed by Tony

This is a very nice watch for both casual and smart, the rose gold hands and circled outer face are striking against the black finish of the watch, the black mesh strap finishes it off to a high standard as you'd expect from Skagen. Sold at a very competitive price and to be fair and honest I have three Skagen watches and never had any issues or regrets on any of the purchases (not all purchased from Watch Shop). The watch is slim in depth which is nice and not too big (face size) it over powers the wrist.


Excellent  
>
>
>
>
>


(This product has been reviewed 8 times)
Chat
zt1.app茄子视频